Contact

Please feel free to contact us:

Billings Bulls Hockey
PO Box 51395
Billings, MT 59105
bulls@billingsbulls.com
Office (406) 534-8603

Team Owner – Joe Robillard
jrobillard@billingsbulls.com

Team Owner – Chris Dunbar
cdunbar@billingsbulls.com

Head Coach – Michael Richardson
408-772-5868 – cell
mrichardson@billingsbulls.com

Assistant Coach/Director of Scouting – Trent Ritchie
tritchie@billingsbulls.com

Director of Marketing: Lyle Holt-Seavy
lyle@billingsbulls.com

Housing Coordinator – Christine Muri
housing@billingsbulls.com

Tickets – Shelly Dunbar
shelly@billingsbulls.com